loadingmo.blogg.se

Skyrim faster smithing mod
Skyrim faster smithing mod




Or perhaps do the armours by armour set? So all of the steel nordic are found under a 'steel nordic' tab, while say. The catogries could range from something simply like weapon & armour, to something a bit more complex, like 1hd swords, 2hd swords, 1/2hd axes 1/2hd blunt, bows, crossbows, light armour chestpiece/helment/gaunlets/greaves/boots/shields & heavy armour armour chestpiece/helment/gaunlets/greaves/boots/shield.

skyrim faster smithing mod

The solution I've throught of? Well, how about catogrising the materials some more? Meaning it can take a lot of scrolling to find and smith what you want to smith. However, when you start adding in mods with many weapons and armours. Which in the vanillia game, is all you really need. It does the job well, dividing what you can smith into the different materials. I think it might be possible, as its already been shown the menu manipulation is possible.

skyrim faster smithing mod

My modding skills is next to none, so I have aboslutely no idea if what I'm asking is possible.īut with the Sky U.I.

skyrim faster smithing mod

I'll say right away that through I enjoy adding mods to my games.






Skyrim faster smithing mod